Matthew Arlnold School

Term Dates

Term dates for Students 2021-2022

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term holiday

25th October 2021 - 29th October 2021

Term 2

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term holiday

21st February 2022 - 25th February 2022

Term 3

Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term holiday

30th May 2022 - 3rd June 2022

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022