Key Dates

Friday 19th October 2018

Science talks for yr 9 and 10 girls

Monday 5th November 2018

Interhouse sports 1 rugby / netball

Friday 11th January 2019

Year 9 Progress Reports (1) issued

Thursday 17th January 2019

Year 9 Pathways Information Evening, 6 and 7pm

Thursday 31st January 2019

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Year 9 GCSE choices deadline

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Year 9 vaccinations (TDP/MENACWY)

Monday 18th March 2019

Year 9 SEN reviews start

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Year 9 vaccinations (F|) HPV 2 

Friday 26th April 2019

Year 9 Progress Reports (2) issued

Monday 24th June 2019

Year 9 SEN reviews 

Monday 22nd July 2019

Year 9 Progress Reports (3) issued