Key Dates


Year 8 Key dates 2019-20

Thursday 03 October 2019

Open Evening

Tuesday 5th November 2019

'Challenging Learning': information evening for Year 8  parents 5 & 7pm

Monday 11th November 2019 

Interhouse 1 after-school sports start

Monday 18th November 2019

Year 8 SEN Reviews start

Monday 9th December 2019 

Interhouse week (2) Cross country

Wednesday 11th December 2019 

School concert

Friday 10th January 2020

Year 8 Progress Reports (1) issued

Monday 27th January 2020

Year 8 SEN Reviews start Interhouse (3) after-school sports start

Tuesday 4th February 2020

HPV 1 and 2 Year 8 Vaccinations

Monday 16th March 2020

Interhouse 4 after-school sports start

Monday 20th April 2020

Year 8 Leadership Team interviews start

Friday 24th April 2020

Year 8 Progress Reports (2) issued

Monday 27th April 2020

Interhouse (5)  sports week starts

Thursday 30 April  2020

Junior Maths Challenge 

Thursday 21st May 2020

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Thursday 9th July 

Summer Concert 7pm

Friday 10th July 2020

Enrichment day 1

Monday 13th July 2020 

Enrichment day 2

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Summer Celebration Evening

Wednesday 15th July 2020 

Sports Day

Thursday 16th July 2020

Year 8 Progress Reports (3) issued