Key Dates

Thursday 19 September 2019

Year 7 Parent/Tutor meetings

Thursday 03 October 2019

Open Evening

Saturday 12 October 2019

Thorpe Park trip

Monday 04 November 2019

Year 7 Core Programme carousel

Year 7 SEN review meetings begin

Monday 11th November 2019 

Interhouse 1 after-school sports start

Thursday 14th November 2019 

E-safety talk for Year 7 parents

Monday 9th December 2019 

Interhouse week (2) Cross country

Friday 10 January 2020

Year 7 Progress Reports (1) issued

Monday 27th January 2020 

Interhouse (3) after-school sports start

Monday 16th March 2020

Interhouse (4) after-school sports start

Friday 24 April 2020

Year 7 Progress Reports (2) issued

Monday 27th April 2020

Interhouse (5)  sports week starts

Thursday 30 April  2020

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Monday 08 June 2020

Year 7 Leadership Team Interviews start

Thursday 9th July 

Summer Concert 7pm

Friday 10 July 2020 and Monday 13 July 2020

Enrichment day 1 and Enrichment day 2

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Celebration Evening

Wednesday 15th July 2020 

Sports Day

Thursday 16 July 2020

Year 7 Progress Reports (3) issued