Key Dates

Friday 3rd November 2017

Year 11 Progress reports issued

Thursday 16th November 2017

Year 11  Parents’ Evening

Monday 8th January 2018

Year 11 mock exams start

Friday 19th January 2018

Year 11 scheduled mock exams finish

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Prospective Year 12 Parents’ Information Evening, 6pm

Friday 2nd February 2018

Year 11 mock results issued

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Deadline for applications to Sixth Form

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Year 11 CareersFest at MiniPlant Oxford

Monday 19th February 2018

Year 11 SEN Review meetings start

Friday 23rd February 2018

Year 11 Progress reports issued

Thursday 15th March 2018

Year 11 Parent-Tutor meetings and “Preparing for GCSE examinations” Parents’ information talk, 3.30pm/5pm

Friday 23rd March 2018

Interhouse A Friday periods 3 and 4

Monday 14th May 2018

GCSE written exams start

Thursday 21st June 2018

Year 11 Ball

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Summer Concert 7pm

Thursday 23rd August 2018

GCSE Results Day, 9.30 - 11am