Key Dates

Friday 3rd November 2017

Year 10 Progress reports issued

Thursday 9th November 2017

Interhouse 1 (A Thursday Periods 1 and 2)

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Year 10  Parents’ Information Evening, 5pm and 7pm

Friday 24th November 2017

Year 10 SRE/PSHE Day

Monday 27th November 2017

Year 10 SEN review meetings start

Monday 4th December 2017

Year 10 Leadership Team interviews start

Thursday 14th December 2017

School concert

Friday 23rd February 2018

Year 10 Progress reports issued

Thursday 8th March 2018

Year 10 Careers Day
Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 15th March 2018

Interhouse 4 (A Thursday Periods 1 and 2)

Monday 19th March 2018

Work Experience week

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Interhouse 5 (A Thursday Periods 1 and 2)

Monday 11th June 2018

Year 10 SEN review meetings start

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Year 10 mock exams start

Friday 6th July 2018

Year 10 mock exams finish

Friday 13th July 2018

Enrichment day 1

Monday 16th July 2018

Enrichment day 2

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Summer Concert 7pm

Thursday 19th July 2018

Year 10 mock exam results issued
Year 10 GCSEs & Beyond information evening for parents, 5 & 7pm

Friday 20th July 2018

Sports Day

Monday 23rd July 2018

Summer Celebration Evening