Key Dates


Year 10 Key dates 2019-20

Thursday 03 October 2019

Open Evening

Thursday 10th October 2019

Year 10  Parents’ Information Evening, 5pm and 7pm

Friday 8th November 2019

Year 10 Progress reports issued

Monday 11th November 2019 

Interhouse 1 after-school sports start

Friday 22nd November 2019 

Year 10 SRE/PSHE Day

Monday 2nd December 2019 

Year 10 Leadership Team interviews start

Monday 9th December 2019 

Year 10 SEN review meetings start

Wednesday 11th December 2019 

School concert

Monday 27th January 2020 

Interhouse (3) after-school sports start

Thursday 6th February 2020

Intermediate Maths Challenge

Friday 28th February 2020 

Year 10 Progress reports issued

Thursday 5th March 2020 

Year 10 Careers Day Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Monday 16th March 2020

Interhouse (4) after-school sports start

Monday 23rd March 2020

Work Experience week starts

Monday 27th April 2020

Interhouse (5)  sports week starts

Friday/Saturday/Sunday 8th/9th/10th May 2020

D of E Silver Award Practice expeditions

Monday 8th June 2020

Year 10 SEN review meetings start

Monday 22nd June 2020

Year 10 mock exam week starts

Friday 3rd July 2020 

Year 10 mock exams finish

Monday 6th July 2020 

Year 10 GCSEs & Beyond information evening for parents, 5 & 7pm

Thursday 9th July

Summer Concert 7pm

Friday/Saturday/Sunday 10th/11th/12th July 2020 

D of E Silver Award Assessed expeditions

Friday 10th July 2020 

Enrichment day 1

Monday 13th July 2020 

Enrichment day 2

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Summer Celebration Evening

Wednesday 15th July 2020 

Year 10 mock exam results issued 

Sports Day